krottablet.blogg.se

How do i delete an app on my rca yoyager tablet
How do i delete an app on my rca yoyager tablet






how do i delete an app on my rca yoyager tablet
  1. #How do i delete an app on my rca yoyager tablet how to#
  2. #How do i delete an app on my rca yoyager tablet android#

The next "Welcome" screen will prompt you to select your language of choice. The system will begin to reboot and once again display the RCA logo with Nipper and Chipper. Once the tablet is finished wiping data, you may press the power button to select "reboot system now." This will restart your tablet.

how do i delete an app on my rca yoyager tablet

Use your volume down (-) button to highlight "Yes - delete all user data." Press the power button to select once highlighted. A new screen will appear asking you to confirm your selection. Use the volume down (-) button to highlight "wipe data/factory reset." Once highlighted, select using the power button. A new screen will appear asking you to use your volume up/down keys to move and the power button to select.

#How do i delete an app on my rca yoyager tablet android#

Release both buttons to reveal the Android bot on his back with a caution symbol above him. With your tablet off, press and hold the volume up (+) button and power button until you see the RCA splash screen with Nipper and Chipper.

#How do i delete an app on my rca yoyager tablet how to#

To recap, how can I go about resetting the device? There has to be some way to do it.įollow the detailed instructions below on how to completely reset your RCA Android 7 Voyager (RCT6773W22) tablet. I have no access to my device and everything has failed so far. I tried inserting a pin into the reset slot but it also didn't work. However the device simply booted up without displaying the options I wanted.

how do i delete an app on my rca yoyager tablet

I know this works because I tried it on my Android 4.0 phone after I downloaded a malicious Ubuntu 'unity' launcher from the Play Store. I remembered reading online that if I turn the device off and hold the power button and the volume down button simultaneously it would bring up a screen that allows me to wipe my phone. I decided to input my username in the email text field and it still replied with the above pop up. The username or password you have input is incorrect. It asked me to input my account information (email and password) and I did. It finally asked me if I had forgot my password and I tapped yes. Upon rebooting it asked me for a password and I performed the slide gesture I had set as my password. I was unable to open the application until I rebooted my tablet. When I was finished I clicked 'OK' and the settings app closed and a message popped up saying I opened the settings app and added a slide password to my device. I recently bought the RCA Voyager 7" tablet from Walmart.








How do i delete an app on my rca yoyager tablet